Reading order of Wherlocke. A series of 7 books by Hannah Howell. The Wherlocke book series by Hannah Howell includes books If He’s Wicked, If He’s Sinful, If He’s Wild, and several more. See the complete Wherlocke series. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe.

Author: Gardajora Shalkree
Country: Eritrea
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Personal Growth
Published (Last): 27 June 2017
Pages: 490
PDF File Size: 3.75 Mb
ePub File Size: 18.58 Mb
ISBN: 806-7-91952-994-4
Downloads: 27483
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Arazshura

Our author of the month is Canadian author Opal Carew who writes erotic romance novels. Chloe looks the save the lord from danger but soon starts to have close romantic feelings for him.

However, the lord is still in danger as a stranger has warned him that a secret force is ready to attack. Sir Argus Wherlocke can also be seen in many of the books in this series.

Insert your e-mail below to start getting these recommendations.

It is for those who are interested in concepts like foresight, destiny and how the future works. Wherlocke Hwoell In Order. He is noteworthy for being the only member of the Wherlocke family to have multiple powers. Howell particularly focuses her work on supernatural entities and various intriguing creatures.

Personally I thought this was the 2nd best Reacher book yet. The hajnah in the Wherlocke family are ones that are able to interact with all sorts of figures and can find many things that other mortals are unable to see.

Wherlocke – Book Series In Order

This focuses on Lady Olympia Wherlocke, one of the key heads of the Wherlocke family. Wherolcke uses this power to help people to find ways to keep their lives from being at risk of harm. This series focuses on Chloe Wherlocke, a woman with psychic powers in an old Gothic community. The fascinating stories in the Wherlocke series have become especially popular in recent time thanks to how the series highlights all wherolcke of incredible stories and concepts. The book series is designed with a variety of appealing characters and many stories that entail romance and supernatural mysteries.


People/Characters: Modred Wherlocke

This helps them to assist others in their lives. This leads to the exploration of many threats in the lives of Chloe, Penelope and a lord who first found Penelope in a brothel.

Any authors or characters we’re missing that we should add? His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything that they might see in their lives.

She is especially able to get the ghosts hpwell the dead to come to the world and do what she asks of them. Chloe is the key figure in the Wherlocke family as she holds visions that warn her of danger that is coming on to others that she howel. We’ll base this on various factors for example “If you like Jack Reacher The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal.

Hannah Howell has become a very popular author of romance novels over the years. His actions lead to rather difficult challenges that entail women being treated with a sense of lust in mind. This comes as they all have their own hiwell powers. This leads to a significant sense of respect.

Let us know – we’re continually adding new authors and characters daily. Every 2 weeks we send out an e-mail with Book Recommendations.

It leaves him wondering – did his father ever live there?

Jack Reacher is back! The Wherlocke series of books is for people who are interested in romantic stories with an otherworldly twist. If you see one missing just send me an whfrlocke below. It’s free on Kindle Unlimited too! Penelope has the ability to see things that are outside the natural world and has started to see new threats to the world.


She holds the power of foresight hwerlocke can find energies that are produced by many events. The stories have evolved to include a variety of great characters. Even with this, the desire he has for her begins to strengthen to where it is impossible for him to truly resist her. This story has Chloe meeting up with her sister Penelope, a woman who has a fascinating gift of sight. This is especially for helping those who are the closest to her in life. He can create astral projections of himself but his greatest power is being able to get anyone to tell the truth.

The Wherlocke series is the most popular series that she has made although she also has such noteworthy lines of books like the MacNachton Vampires series. Published inthis story features Chloe as she uses her psychic knowledge to save the child of a weries plot against a local town lord. In fact, many other members of the Wherlocke family have various powers.

Family secrets come back to haunt Reacher when he decides to visit the town his father was born in. There is a strong sense of mystery wberlocke these characters in terms of their powers and how they developed over time. It’s just an incredible light sci-fi series that fans of “Dark Matter” would also enjoy.

The stories have especially been highlighted as being highly representative of the paranormal romance genre of books that have especially popular over the years. Lady Olympia Wherlocke plays a key role in the stories too.