Schedule / Time Table of SANGHAMITRA EXP () which runs from KSR BANGALORE CY JN to DANAPUR along with Availability, Fare Calculator, Rake . Route details of SANGHAMITRA EXP from Ksr Bengaluru to Danapur. /96 Sanghamitra express Time Table. Planning to travel in superfast running train heading in between Bangalore and Danapur across.

Author: Gardakora Vudoll
Country: Greece
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Photos
Published (Last): 28 May 2013
Pages: 239
PDF File Size: 16.39 Mb
ePub File Size: 5.52 Mb
ISBN: 372-5-65894-913-8
Downloads: 11533
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Dokus

Trains between Harihar and Bangalore Cy Jn. The fare for an adult to be travelling in Sanghamitra express in general quota, is been 4, for 1A, 2, for 2A and 2, for 3A class of travel.

Also, the seat availability is also pretty high here. You can also get information about your coach position. It has even a pantry car attached so that people can grab meal from there as well as could order onboard 112295 service providers as well at decent prices. Trains between Kuppam and Bangalore Cy Jn.

The Sanghamitra Exp train departs from Ksr Bengaluru at Rating and Reviews of Sanghamitra Exp 3. And placing an order with them is also simple and hassle free. To know in detail about 3 rd AC coach position, it is always preferable and advisable to check out first AC III tier coach map that will give you clarity about the class code, coach 122995, seating and sleeping berths.

Passengers have the flexibility to reserve their seats as per their budget from a normal sleeper class to an AC 1 tier, which is the priciest option. In total, it stops by at 34 halts and at major ones, used to stop for about 10 minutes of time and at other ones, it stop by for about 2 to 3 minutes of time.

Sanghamitra express used to run on daily basis in between Bangalore city station and Danapur in Patna in Bihar crossing via Chennai Central. Wishing you a safe travel!

Trains between Bangalore Cy Jn and Jolarpettai.

The locomotive is changed several other times between its starting point and the end point. Sanghamitra express is the best option to trxin into and is been running with train numbers and There are further plans to change the originating and terminating station at Patliputra because of the excessive crowd of passengers that come into Patna or leave the city.


Trains between Hindupur and Bangalore Cy Jn. Trains between Bangalore Cy Jn and Trzin. The Sanghamitra Express timetable consists of departure at 9 AM and arrival at 9.

Sanghamitra Express Time Table And Route (12295) Bangalore Cy Jn To Patna Jn

It takes 48 hours and 20 minutes for the train to cover the distance. On its return journey, rotue starts from Patna at Trains between Bangalore Cy Jn and Anantapur. So, know about the coach in which you are travelling and then check out the seat map and look for the arrangement. Trains between Bangalore Cy Jn and Bangarapet. This train starts at Bangalore cy jn and ends at Patna jn. A traveller can book any foute the coaches for their journey.


Schedule Information This train runs every day between Bangalore and Patna and starts from its departure point at 9 AM each day to arrive in Patna at 9: To understand more about the coach position and first AC coach type A layout, do check out the seat map of different coaches first, have a look at the seat berths and cabins it has and in first class coach type A, there are cabins varying from A to G in the seat map.

Then, Sanghamitra Express train is the best option for you. Schedule of Sanghamitra express is given below. In all, enjoy your meal from them at any of the junction and at any time you want to and make the most of your travel. It runs up and down with the numbers and respectively.

Trains between Davangere and Bangalore Cy Jn. Trains between Bangalore Cy Jn and Channapatna. The seat map could really help people in grabbing many details like the berths that they have, number of seats available and more. If yes, here you will definitely get to know about the same. Afterwards, it is been hauled by WDP4D shed. This move not only reduced the number of passengers that boarded the train from Allahabad, but also reduced the journey time by a couple of hours.

Services The Sanghamitra Express has excellent services in terms of punctuality, cleanliness, and safety. It has in total 25 coaches which make the seat availability quite easy.


Aside from this, in case you want to know about the coach position in any other coach that is present rotue the train, or looking for seats in them, do make sure to simply check out the seat map of the respective coach and have a smooth and convenient journey. In the south-western railway zone, this is the longest superfast train till date. Trains between Arakkonam and Bangalore Cy Jn. As per its time schedule, train Sanghamitra express departs from Bangalore cy jn at Spot your train utility is the best means to check out the live running status of trains and that too without any problem and be aware of all the information such as its arrival time, departure time, running distance that needs to be covered, time needed to travel, make sure whether train is been running rojte time 112295 not and more.

Roue Train Routes from Bengaluru bengaluru to rajkot Trains bengaluru to tiruvannamalai Trains bengaluru to bhopal Trains bengaluru to raipur Trains bengaluru to arsikere Trains bengaluru to thanjavur Trains bengaluru to tiptur Trains bengaluru to hospet Trains bengaluru to guntur Trains bengaluru to gorakhpur Trains.

Train Sanghamitra express runs from Bangalore cy jn to Patna jn and train Sanghamitra express heads in the opposite direction. Sanghamitra is infamous for its delayed schedule and often runs late.

So, enjoy in Sanghamitra express without any hassle and do check out 1229 seat map to get a clear understanding of the same. However, bythis train was made available to passengers every day except Fridays and the starting point was changed to Bangalore City travelling up to Patna.

Many people prefer to travel by this train because this train has a decent record while running and maintain the time. Sanghamitra express is a daily running superfast train. You can check Sanghamitra Exp – seat availability, positioning of your coach at the platform, stoppage time at a particular station, and the route map.